2021 Practice Calendar

GO WARHAWKS!

Spring Practice

  • April 28 (Wednesday) - Spring 1
  • April 29 (Thursday) - Spring 2
  • May 3 (Monday) - Spring 3
  • May 4 (Tuesday) - Spring 4
  • May 5 (Wednesday) - Spring 5
  • May 6 (Thursday) - Spring 6 - Practice at Freedom Field
  • May 10 (Monday) - FILM DAY
  • May 11 (Tuesday) - Spring 7
  • May 12 (Wednesday) - Spring 8
  • May 13 (Thursday) - Spring 9

Spring Game

  • May 14 (Friday) - Spring GAME @ Westside @ 7:30PM

Summer Workouts

  • June 7 (Monday) - Workout 1
  • June 8 (Tuesday) - Workout 2
  • June 9 (Wednesday) - Workout 3 [7v7: at Bleckley County]
  • June 10 (Thursday) - Workout 4
  • June 14 (Monday) - Workout 5
  • June 15 (Tuesday) - Workout 6
  • June 16 (Wednesday) - Workout 7 [7v7: at Warner Robins with Turner]
  • June 17 (Thursday) - Workout 8
  • June 21 (Monday) - Workout 9
  • June 22 (Tuesday) - Workout 10 [Waterpark]
  • June 23 (Wednesday) - Workout 11 [Glynn OTA]
  • June 24 (Thursday) - Workout 12 [Glynn OTA]
  • July 6 (Tuesday) - Workout 13
  • July 7 (Wednesday) - Workout 14 [vs. WR/Bleckley at 10AM]
  • July 8 (Thursday) - Workout 15
  • July 12 (Monday) - Workout 16
  • July 13 (Tuesday) - Workout 17
  • July 14 (Wednesday) - Workout 18
  • July 15 (Thursday) - Workout 19
  • July 19 (Monday) - Workout 20
  • July 20 (Tuesday) - Workout 21 at Lee OTA
  • July 21 (Wednesday) - Workout 22
  • July 22 (Thursday) - Workout 23 at Lee OTA

PICTURE DAY

  • July 23 - Picture Day

Acclimation

  • July 26- 30